BAY DISTRICT SCHOOLS WITHIN SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER RESIDENCE AREAS

(School Board Members are elected at large and represent all schools)

District 1 – Jerry Register

Hiland Park Elementary School Lynn Haven Elementary School Mosley High School Mowat Middle School New Horizons Learning Center Tom P. Haney Technical Center

District 5 – Steve Moss

Arnold High School Breakfast Point Academy Hutchinson Beach Elementary School Patronis Elementary School Surfside Middle School Walsingham Academy West Bay Elementary School

District 2 – Brenda Ruthven

Callaway Elementary School M. Cherry Street Elementary School Margaret K. Lewis School Merritt Brown Middle School Parker Elementary School Tommy Smith Elementary School Tyndall Academy

District 3 – Pamm Chapman

Bay High School Cedar Grove Elementary School Jinks Middle School Lucille Moore Elementary School Northside Elementary School Oscar Patterson Academy* Rosenwald School Rutherford School St. Andrew School at Oakland Terrace

District 4 – Winston Chester

Deane Bozeman School Deer Point Elementary School Southport Elementary School Waller Elementary School

* Opening August 2022